Week No.7: Chatting with Nathan Moreno

For this week’s classmate talk, I ended up talking to my friend Nathan. I have known him since freshman year of college but I must say that this year we are becoming closer. The one topic that came up that I found to be entertaining, while we were discussing things we did not know much about each other, was that of going out clubbing. I myself love to go out dancing at least once a week. We talked about how my friend introduced me to this LA clubbing scene, and how easy it is to meet people. Literally everyone in Los Angeles knows each other, which also makes networking simple. Nathan and I have only been out dancing about three times together ever since we started college. And those three times were in Long Beach. We both came up with conclusion that we need to plan a night where we head out to LA and hit the dance floor. That would be one fun night!

Leave a Reply

